Ephebophile's Lolita Complex

Humbert Learns…

Posted in Uncategorized by ephebophile on January 14, 2010

Between the age limits of nine and fourteen there occur maidens who, to certain bewitched travelers, twice or many times older than they, reveal their true nature which is not human, but nymphic (that is, demoniac); and these chosen creatures I propose to designate as “nymphets.”

-Humbert  (Defining a Nymphet)     [Nabokov – the Confessions of a White Widowed Male aka Lolita]

Here is a fact for you:
In the 1999 film “American Beauty, the lead character’s name, Lester Burnham, is an anagram of “Humbert learns”.

Welcome to my story and my life.  I am not a pedophile… I am something else entirely.

Depending on prevailing AOC & Location I “could” be either a law abiding person, or a brilliant sociopathic lunatic .

Just between you and me, Ladies and Gentlemen of the Jury… let it be understood that:

Personally, I don’t like girls in Diapers. I prefer the Post-Menarche Miracle know as woman (womb-man).

WARNING:
The content on this site, is honest from the heart and mind of a human. I don’t make excuses, and what I may say could offend those of delicate sensibilities.

If talk about permanently bonding  a teenager, with all of its sexual duty,  troubles you… Please don’t damage the door with your hippopotamus like rump, on your exit.

Leave a Reply

