Ephebophile's Lolita Complex

Guess who’s finally back…

Posted in Uncategorized by ephebophile on May 17, 2010

 

I’m spending a year dead for tax reasons."
Douglas Adams.

I always arrive late at the office, but I make up for it by leaving early."
Charles Lamb.

 

I have returned from the digitally dead to offend the sensibilities of the weak and the morally challenged. I vigorously intend barbecue some sacred beef. If that bothers you, hang on to your bobby sox and throw away your birth control, ‘cause here I come baby!*

Radical Feminists rejoice… I have come to free you from your struggles, your anguish, your sickness…

And ladies, please remember I do this because I care.

 

*Not available in all areas, subject to price, availability, and participation. Limit one per customer. See dealer for details.

 

Leave a Reply

